Cultural Department Committee

  • Chairman : Dr. Bhalchandra Balkrishna Bhave
  • Coordinator : Prof. Sanjay Mhalas Khemnar
  • Member : Prof. Kavita Kisanrao Kate
  • Member : Prof. Yogita Nanasaheb Vakchore
  • Member : Prof. Sopan Bhalke

Objectives :

  1. To prepare the student teachers for planning cultural events.
  2. To introduce various talents.
  3. To develop various talents.
  4. Educating through various cultural programs.
  5. To develop a sense of cooperation.

Role and Responsibilities:

  1. Determining the outline, selecting the programs.
  2. Selecting the Chief Guest.
  3. To plan the program time and give guidelines.
  4. Planning of physical amenities and expenses.
  5. Discipline
  6. Seeing, welcoming the head of the institution.
  7. Fixing the place and planning the time.