Timetable Committee

  • Chairman : Dr. Bhalchandra Balkrishna Bhave
  • Coordinator : Prof. Mangal Radhakrishna Arote
  • Member : Prof. Jyoti Dinkar Mestri
  • Member : Prof. Sanjay Mhalas Khemnar
  • Member : Prof. Raju Gulab Shaikh

Objectives :

  1. Carrying out school work effectively.
  2. To ensure proper distribution of teachers’ work.
  3. To maintain school discipline and order.
  4. To maintain regularity and vigilance among students and
  5. Giving students time for appropriate and varied learning

Role and Responsibilities:

  1. Planning the time table in college,
  2. Equitable distribution of subjects in the syllabus.
  3. Vacancy planning
  4. Providing necessary instructions as per available hours.